Who We Are

Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Board Officers

  • Andy Morgan, President, The Morgan Law Group
  • Don Goldsmith, Vice President, Thrivent Financial
  • Trent Cloer, Treasurer, Moore Stephens Tiller LLC
  • Larry Russell, Secretary, Cisco

Board Members

  • Justin Bailey, Westbrook, McGrath, Bridges, Orth & Bray
  • John Brien, CBRE
  • Tom Condon, ATT&T
  • Radu Coliba, Lawrenceville First Baptist Church
  • David Freeman, ReMax
  • CJ Graves, First Citizens Bank
  • Lena Harris, Habitat Homeowner
  • Asif Jessani, Complete Computer Solutions
  • Rep. Pedro Marin, GA State Representative
  • Leanne Parks, Habitat Homeowner
  • Gwen Tatum, Gwinnett County School System
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.